It Bites Forum Index It Bites
The place to talk about It Bites

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Can I just say
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
oldmanwithhisangel

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:13 am    Post subject: Can I just say Reply with quote

with no malice intended,but i have been bobbing along on this forum for a few years now,and there has been some juicey moments,but since Frank started this tour,i can't help wondering about all the newbies that have popped up with their opinions. welcome one and all,but i must say i regard the opinions of people who were here before the new prog thing got off the ground. Where have you all come from ?
Tallblonde

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:18 am    Post subject: Re: Can I just say Reply with quote

Cumbria.
Worpswede

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lol Tallblonde. I've been looking at the forum from time to time over last couple of years. Its only been this week that I felt like I had something that I really wanted to say. Problem is, now I've opened my gob I can't keep off here.
Tallblonde

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Worpswede wrote:
Lol Tallblonde. I've been looking at the forum from time to time over last couple of years. Its only been this week that I felt like I had something that I really wanted to say. Problem is, now I've opened my gob I can't keep off here.

Laughing that tends to happen!!....soon you will move over to facebook hehe
oldmanwithhisangel

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 1:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very Happy TB
northern_light

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:14 am    Post subject: Re: Can I just say Reply with quote

oldmanwithhisangel wrote: